Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Mike Guido made my buying experience the best I have ever received. I drove down from TN and everything was set up and ready to go. Incredible customer service. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Michael Guido is the BEST in the industry, hands down! The service I received is better than I’ve received when purchasing a lambo/Bentley etc. Michael literally made the out of town experience as seamless as it can be!! He is extremely trustworthy and honest-which is as important as it comes!! I bought a Range Rover site unseen and it was in BETTER condition than he described(hence why I’ve taken the time to write this review!!). I would be willing to put my own reputation behind Michael-he was that straight forward in this deal and I can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Michael Maely always goes above and beyond. I had a issue a year after purchase. Emailed him, got immediately back to me and I stopped down at dealer ship and resolved service issue in his own for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Mike Sclafani and the team at Mercedes Benz of Myrtle Beach have been amazing! I purchased one of their lower priced used vehicles, but was treated like I was buying one of the more expensive ones! From their response to the first email I sent requesting information on the car, to every other follow-up email, video, and text, I have received nothing less than five star customer service! No haggling & no pressure! Bought the car on Saturday & had the tags in my mailbox on Wednesday! Never received such prompt services from any other dealer! I would absolutely buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I drove down from Wisconsin. Beautiful bmw m235i. Was able to work out a plan that stuck in my budget and even was given a $50 gift shop gift card. Mike was excellent with every step, made videos of the car, a checklist and made sure everything was good before I drove 1100 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had never bought a car from a dealership before and Mike Guido was an amazing help! He walked me through the whole process and made me feel very comfortable! I left feeling confident in my decision and so grateful for such a positive first experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

My husband and I drove down from Raleigh, NC to purchase a vehicle and we had a great experience working with this dealership. Michael Sclafani was wonderful to work with as he was always very prompt and thorough answering all of our questions along with providing in depth details about the vehicle prior to our arrival. He also sent multi videos showing us up close details of the car and provided updated videos after the car had been detailed. (Their detail guy also does an EXCELLENT job on their cars by the way!!) Purchasing a car from this dealership was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Michael Sclafani has exceptional customer service. I am completely happy with my purchase and my experience there. I will definitely recommend him to friends/family, and I hope to do more business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Michael Maely is by far the best salesman that I’ve ever worked with. I live in Sumter and decided to shop online for a car. I submitted my inquiry for the Mercedes GLC and he immediately made contact with me and offered to assist me. He was very courteous and respectful. Michael ensured to do everything that he could to offer the best customer service. He went above and beyond to find me the right car. I will be sure to buy my next Mercedes from him in the future as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Mike Guido is the man. He was no nonsense down to earth guy. Go see him snd he will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Michael Sclafani provided us with the utmost professional customer service. He was extremely helpful and followed through with everything he stated. What a wonderful car buying experience! We really appreciated his professionalism, honesty and efforts in finalizing our purchase! Great job Michael!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

They were knowledgeable and easy to work with and made the purchase of my new vehicle as stress free as possible . It was quick and efficient Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Direct, friendly,great deal with professionalism. A continuing customerof the future. Product was delivered in perfect condition. Had a few questions and was answered and handled immediately by the salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Mike Sclafani greeted me at the front door with a bright smile and eagerness to see what sort of vehicle I had in mind. He had instant memorization of all cars in stock that would be of interest to me. Within 5 minutes I was looking at the S Class 550 that I would purchase 2 days later when my son Parker arrived in Myrtle Beach. Finance guy Matt also did a superb job of explaining all the warranty options and pricing. Smooth, hassle free deal from start to finish. Drinks, snacks, and lots of MB merchandise closed out a perfect morning. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Mike Sclafani was awesome!! He was very personable, as well as professional. The entire process of purchasing my vehicle was smooth and efficient. I am very satisfied with both the dealership and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

It’s been almost 3 years since I leased my MB SUV from Corbin Jarrett at Myrtle Beach MB. Now that’s it’s almost that time to turn in my lease, I immediately contacted Corbin to go over lease-end options. When we spoke, he immediately remembered me and the details of my 3 year old lease. So impressive! Even though I relocated to Dallas TX, Corbin did not hesitate to explain my lease-end options. He’s so knowledgeable about MB and BMW vehicles and helped me narrow down the vehicle for my next lease. Texas isn’t the easiest state to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I decided to order a new car back in January and my local dealer in Charleston was unable to meet me at my price point so I gave the folks at Mercedes-Benz of Myrtle Beach a call. I was fortunate enough to get connected with Mike Maely who was absolutely wonderful to work with. We were able to work out a deal at my desired price point and he was very quick to respond to emails and answer all my questions whenever they came up throughout the process. He kept me up to date on build date, shipping vessel, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mike Guido was the best! He knows his product, listened to what we were looking for and pointed us in the right direction. A huge thanks to Mike and everyone else at Myrtle Beach Mercedes Benz! True professionals!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Mike Sclafani is the most honest and easy to work with professional representative that you will ever meet. He is enthusiastic, full of energy, responsive, communicates well, and he is highly knowledgeable. While those are all pretty rare qualities it is his HONESTY that sets Mike apart from others in his occupation. He is simply the best of the best!!! He did a walk around video of the preowned vehicle we inquired about and emailed it to us promptly. First he washed the vehicle, then drove it and revealed every little scratch, chip and defect while pointing out the overall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Give Michael Sclafani a raise! I am impressed with the service as well as the THOROUGH reconditioning job on the trade-in that I bought. Great car! Great customer service! Fast transaction! As a certified BMW nut, this was one of my best deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Micheal Sclafani took good care of us. Honest and upfront with questions. Seemed knowledgeable and if he didn’t know he asked and came right back with the answer. If you’re looking for a new car see Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Mike Guido was not only one of the best salesman we’ve experienced but also ended up being a true friend! 10 stars MIKE! A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Mr.Guido was most helpful. He assisted me beginning to end with an out of state purchase. He even followed up and I very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Mike Guido was Awesome!! Great guy that works with an outstanding group of people. If I could give a millions stars I would. What an awesome dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Michael was the BEST car salesperson that I have EVER encountered. He was well mannered and polite. He was at his desk early and made my appointment pleasant and congenial. I made my purchase solely based on Michaels recommendation and it was a superb choice. Michael gave me a great deal on a beautiful car! 5 STARS across the board!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Mike Guido was absolutely great! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He made the buying process a breeze. Highly recommended! We had a great experience and we got exactly what we wanted!! We will definitely be going back the next time we are in the market for another vehicle! Thanks, Mike Guido!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Michael Guido was very professional and answered all my questions. Was helpful receiving videos of certain cars I was interested in! Would definitely recommend Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Mike Guido is friendly, courteous, great car-buying experience!! He went through all the steps quickly, expertly!! Pleasure to work with. He would be the reason I’ll return!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Ed Thompson is a very professional sales person. Scheduled a test drive for a Mercedes Convertible and also saw a used Jaguar on their website. Ed had both cars available for me to drive. Bought the Jaguar. 🙂 Ed continues to make himself available to help me with the features on my new car. I found Ed Thompson and Myrtle Beach Mercedes and BMW to be top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Michael bent over backwards to find us something they could trade another dealership for. It took a lot of searching, over several weeks, but he stuck with it. The SUV that he got us was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Because of its safety features, my wife and I decided to purchase a Mercedes Benz GLE350. We began our search in Charleston just before Christmas. There was nothing that we liked available on the lots at the two dealerships we visited. We also tried building one on the internet but again we were disappointed at the apparent lack of availability. Not only from the Charleston dealerships, but all across the Country. Over the internet we set up an appointment to meet with Michael Maely, a salesman at Myrtle Beach Mercedes Benz. Although there wasn’t anything on the lot that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Normally I hate going to car dealerships. However, Mike Guido made the experience a pleasant one. He is extremely understanding and friendly and one of the better sales professionals I have dealt with in a while. As a direct result of the way I was treated by Mr. Guido, I will return. Thank you, Nino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Michael I wanted to let you know how appreciated I am to have fallen into your hands through the internet dept. Although I have not met you personally because I live in Miami it was a pleasure working with you through phone, text, and email. You diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and have gone far above and beyond what I expected coming from someone in the same industry. Mike you have been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive, the car arrived yesterday and looks fantastic. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great experience. The entire team and particularly our sales rep, Michael Maely, were always courteous, available and very professional. Michael even provided the vessel name so all of us could track delivery across the Atlantic! Good fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Was very satisfied with our sales professional, Michael Maely. No pressure, easy going, and attentive to our needs. He spent hours with us and made our purchase pain-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Corbin Jarrett at Mercedes Benz Myrtle Beach is a great salesman. If you need help understanding your vehicle or advice, he is the man. He is very good at grasping his clientele’s desires and offering the best advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I am a senior and have purchased many cars in my years. This was the best experience I have ever had, outstanding in every way. Gabriella Morea is superb at her job!! If you are looking for a BMW-Mercedes-Benz vehicle give her a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

What an amazing buying experience ! Our salesmen Mike Guido made it a very satisfying and wonderful car buying experience. We will be returning customers because of Mike. As a native of Myrtle Beach, I know many car salesman, but Mike exceeds them all. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable, very friendly with excellent customer service skills. As long as Mike is with MB Mercedes, we will be happy returning customers. Our experience with MB Mercedes exceeded our expectation because of Mike Guido. I highly recommend anyone looking for an amazing car buying experience to start with MB Mercedes and request Mike ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

We recently purchased a vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Myrtle Beach. We were very satisfied with the dealership. Our salesman, Mike Guido, was very professional. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We felt very comfortable with Mike and we are very pleased with our purchase. We would highly recommend Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Had an excellent buying experience at Mercedes Benz of Myrtle Beach. My salesman, Mike Guido, was fantastic! Knowledgeable and personable with great attention to all the details. Mike Guido is the kind of person you want to spend time with. The dealership was easy to work with in every aspect of the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

They were awesome! I had to take a 5 hour drive to pick up my car and they made it a very quick and easy process. They took care of my concerns and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

A few weeks ago my wife and I contacted Mercedes Benz of Myrtle Beach concerning an SL450 they had in their inventory. We made arrangements with Brad Stewart to see the vehicle. When we arrived at the dealership, the car was clean, fueled, and ready for a test drive. Since the automobile was exactly as described in the CarGurus advertisement, with only 1350 miles on the odometer, and priced properly, we decided to purchase it. Brad made all the arrangements to transfer the license plates from our trade-in, explain the features and operation of the SL450, and prepare the sales contract. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I have been purchasing Mercedes cars for a long time. This dealership stands higher than any other dealership I have purchased from. They explained to my dealership that they did not want to do a swap, and stuck to their commitment throughout. In this time of separation the personal communications they gave made it even more enjoyable to buy an AMG GT-R roadster. This is my first car with this dealership, but it felt like this was my local dealership where I had been buying for years. But the one thing that really stood out was their respect for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

I appreciate that when buying a used vehicle was told that honestly dont waste money on warranty...and got a fair price...car detail people make it look like new. Thanks Jacob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

Ashley was a pleasure to work with. Service was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you for the shuttle service to and from the mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Excellent service department. Car was serviced and ready before I expected. Every trip to this service department has been excellent. I highly recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

We have been very disappointed with our service at other Mercedes locations. So much so that I would be hesitant to purchase another Mercedes product. However, the service we received at your location was excellent. Vincent was very nice, the service was completed in a very short time and our vehicle is running perfectly now. At other dealerships, the people we talked to were extremely arrogant and it seemed like we were an inconvenience to them. Thank you for providing excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

The employees at the service counter are one of the best and very knowledgeable about the products and issues.. although it took me half a day of phone calls before I managed to talk to somebody about an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

It was my first time at this dealership. I was made to feel like I was there 100 times before. Nice people and a very pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Could not have been a better experience. Jacob did a great job for me. Made everything go smoothly for me. From start to finish it was for my schedule and made to work into my personal timing. Made it a pleasant experience, not like others I have had. This was my third vehicle from this dealership and from the same salesman. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Good and courteous people, attentive to details and great service. MB Automotive -Mercedes; the service personnel are extraordinary in their product knowledge, and are expert in effectively hand..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

MB Automotive -Mercedes; the service personnel are extraordinary in their product knowledge, and are expert in effectively handling customer concerns or issues. From scheduling to completion, no effort is spared to hopefully ensure complete customer satisfaction with the service experience to the end that, the Mercedes brand is synonymous with quality at every level in the ownership experience. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

I went into the dealership with two goals lower my car payment and drive away with a vehicle that I was happy with.....Mission accomplished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Great dealership. Friendly and helpful staff. Service advisors are very knowledgeable and strive to please. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Bought three cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

The overall experience was great . I was kept informed of the issues and the progress of the repair .I was given a ride home while the needed service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

This is my second vehicle that I bought from this dealership. I never had better experience with any person or any car dealership in the past 25 years, and I have owned many cars in the past. It's worth driving to this dealership even if you don't live in Myrtle Beach. You would not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

All around a great experience, thank you Angela! Helpful, friendly and thorough. Definitely recommend for those who live at the beach. Thank you Myrtle Beach Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

Angela has great customer service skills. She makes sure that she goes well above her means to explain the services and products offered to mean. I look forward to working with her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

I was attended to by Ashley kiktavy....would recommend that you do whatever is necessary to retain her...she is unbelievable....polite, professional and helpful....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

I had a great experience at this dealership. I got in and out within just a few hours with a brand new Mercedes. Excellent service and employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Excellent Jacob was very professional and was responsive in every way. He followed up and was thorough without being pushy. He called after the sale and seemed genuinely interested in experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Very easy to make an appointment. No waiting at check in. Service manager checked in with me and let me know how the work was going on my auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

My sales accociate Ali was wonderful, always in constant communication and very professional. This is my second car purchased from this dealership. Will use for my next one in years to come .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

First time I bought a new car with out my wife JW Brigman became my bride on the sale of the vehicle he was very supportive he really isn’t my bride,married for 47yrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

My service experience was very pleasant as my service advisor Ashley clearly explained the issues involving my car and how they could resolve them. Promised the car back by a certain day and time and I will continue to shop at this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I bought the car from another state. The transaction was easy and quick. Joe picked me and a friend up from the airport and took us directly to a very nice dealership. John, the sales manager was also very nice. There was an issue with the cruise control stalk being broken off the car during delivery to the dealership. John apologized and offered to fly me and my friend back to Florida and ship the car to me if I felt uncomfortable driving it. That, I felt, was an amazing gesture! I'm not sure how much the dealership made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Staff went out of their way to accomplish the service as seamlessly as possible for me. Friendly informative staff. I will alway come back here for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Professional and fast, can't ask for more. Art is a superb service manager. Love this dealership and team. Better than ny!!!! Always friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

I have had very good service from Mercedes Benz ever since they have mover to their present location. Their attention to customer service excels and their promptness in their word is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Easy to schedule service and loaner vehicle Is never a problem when needed. Mark Marlowe understands customer service and Pays close attention to customer concerns. The customer has a good understanding what to expect as far as price and length of time for service/repairs. He probably increases both sales and service repeat business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Tim did a great job from start to finish. He was professional and thorough. I would return to the dealership and recommend it based on our experience with him. Cheers -Chad Dybowski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Ali and your team members treated us with total respect, courtesy and professionalism. Excellent customer service from the time we entered the dealership until we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

The service team was excellent and was very attentive to getting me in and out as quickly as possible. They got my vehicle before my appointment time and finished it well within the time allotted. Mark Marlowe is my service advisor and he does a great job. The entire atmosphere of this business is outstanding. Nice to see this in today's businesses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Art is the only service person I will work with in the future...phone calls to Mark and Ashley went unanswered and the ball was dropped by both of them multiple times, especially Mark. Art is really the only competent service person at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

The experience of buying our new Mercedes was as special as the car! JW is an excellent person to wofk on buying a new car. He made a fair deal and worked to make sure picking up the car was smooth and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Excellent and timely service beginning at the reception and extending through the delivery of the vehicle. The high degree of professionalism extended by Art, Gerald and Bill is an tremendous asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

This dealerships able to service both of my vehicles the same week and they provided excellent service. I was kept abreast of the maintenance and schedule as the work was being done,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Everyone is so friendly at the dealership and they take their time to listen to any issues and they are very easy to work with and very professional all right let’s go come on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

We are very diss pointed to see or long time service manager fired. Mike Milligan was the midst honesty, friendly, trustworthy Pierson at this dealership. Our hearts are broken. The Higgenbottoms work their employee's way too many hours and burn them out. Wish we had a choice where to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

Satisfied customer. There was an initial misunderstanding that has now been resolved by the General Manager. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

From the moment we walked into the dealership and were greeted by Ali (our Sales Consultant), we knew we were in good hands. Ali spent a great deal of time with us, answering questions and showing us inventory. By the time we left, we were confident in our decision. Upon delivery of our vehicle Ali was there again to walk us through the process and introduce us to our Product Concierge, Corbin, who reviewed all of the features of our E Class 300 to us. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

Service appointment executed on time and on budget. Troubleshoot, identify and repair issue spot on. Parts in stock. Ease of communication. Clean and modern facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Great experience! Ali was a very good sales person she made us feel welcome and she was very knowledgeable about the car and the sales programs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

I found the MB SL400 on mbusa.com and unfortunately, it wasn't located within a quick drive from my home to see it. I called and talked with Tim Rebe about buying a used car without actually seeing it and my concerns that it might not meet my standards for excellence. While on the phone, he walked around the car and called out any flaws, no matter how small, that might concern me. Impressive. He also walked me through the complex process of buying a car online and kept me informed. Again, impressive. The car was delivered on time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

Professional upfront no nonsense from beginning to the end. Very imformative and knowledgeable. No pressure to buy, even told us don’t get it if it’s not exactly what you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

When I first went there looking for a new car, I was very unhappy with the salesman that I had been given. However, I went to Waylon the GM and he was absolutely wonderful. Within an hour he made me feel so comfortable and I had picked out my new car. He eventually brought Damien to assist. They both are professional, courteous, and incredibly helpful. Damien said that he would be happy to help in any of our other needs, including service ongoing questions, etc. Both of them made my car buying experience wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Great sales and supporting staff, experience service department, they all go out of their way to make your visit to the dealer an impressive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

THANKS FOR AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH THE ENTIRE TEAM. A SPECIAL THANKS TO JW BRIGMAN FOR ALL HIS HELP! AGAIN, THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

From start to finish our experience was very easy. Steve made it a smooth transaction. Would highly recommend this dealership and we will also return.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review