Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Mike Guido was not only one of the best salesman we’ve experienced but also ended up being a true friend! 10 stars MIKE! A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Mr.Guido was most helpful. He assisted me beginning to end with an out of state purchase. He even followed up and I very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Nice dealership prices soso

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Michael was the BEST car salesperson that I have EVER encountered. He was well mannered and polite. He was at his desk early and made my appointment pleasant and congenial. I made my purchase solely based on Michaels recommendation and it was a superb choice. Michael gave me a great deal on a beautiful car! 5 STARS across the board!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Mike Guido was Awesome!! Great guy that works with an outstanding group of people. If I could give a millions stars I would. What an awesome dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Michael I wanted to let you know how appreciated I am to have fallen into your hands through the internet dept. Although I have not met you personally because I live in Miami it was a pleasure working with you through phone, text, and email. You diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and have gone far above and beyond what I expected coming from someone in the same industry. Mike you have been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive, the car arrived yesterday and looks fantastic. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Mike Guido was absolutely great! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He made the buying process a breeze. Highly recommended! We had a great experience and we got exactly what we wanted!! We will definitely be going back the next time we are in the market for another vehicle! Thanks, Mike Guido!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Michael Guido was very professional and answered all my questions. Was helpful receiving videos of certain cars I was interested in! Would definitely recommend Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Mike Guido is friendly, courteous, great car-buying experience!! He went through all the steps quickly, expertly!! Pleasure to work with. He would be the reason I’ll return!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review